#100- I had a baby : )

Around the same time I was making up my bucket list, we learned I was pregnant.  I wondered how well a pregnancy would hold up to accomplishing things on my list, and at first I thought I should tone down my ambitions a bit to accommodate…. but then I decided to forge ahead with my goals anyway, because the reason why people have so many “shoulda, woulda, coulda’s” is that they are waiting for the perfect time to do something… which inevitably never presents itself.  I don’t want that to happen to me.

So, at the time I quietly decided to make Holly June Nielsen my #100.  I will write about her [ here ], as I already do with Natalie’s adventures.

One thought on “#100- I had a baby : )

Leave a Reply

